Welcome to the Union Area Chamber of Commerce serving Maine's Inland Midcoast.
Union Area Chamber of Commerce Members
Union Area Chamber of Commerce Menu.



Please click a button above for detailed member listings by category.


Company Phone Email
24 Hour Property Services 975-5555 propertysvc24hr@aol.com
2A Architects, LLC 236-6545 ara@2aarch.com
7-Tree Farm 785-4239 uagway@tidewater.net
Agricola Farms 785-4018 veggies4u2@aol.com
All Directions Transport, Inc. 1-877-WRECKED call877wrecked@aol.com 
Allen Agency Insurance & Financial Group 236-4311 jlang@alleninsuranceandfinancial.com
ALLPLaY Family Entertainment Center 975-1239 allplay@mail.com
American Dream Builders 701-7331 hermansummers@theamericandreambuilder.com
Appleton Creamery info@appletoncreamery.com
Appleton Ridge Flower & Vegetable Farm 975-6995 john@appletonridge.com
Appleton Ridge Technololgy Services 975-6995 john@appletonridge.com
Bangor Savings Bank 593-0308 corey.belcher@bangor.com
Blueberry Fields B&B 446-2407 debbie@blueberryfieldsbandb.com
Brae Maple Farms 785-4978 aasmith@tidewater.net
BSBooks 785-2646 bsbooks183@gmail.com 
Burgess & Burgess Construction LLC. 542-4912 jason@burgessbitt.com
Camden National Bank 785-2600 jpaparello@camdennational.com
Cates Realty 785-2000 ijim@catesre.com
Chestnut Hill Design Group 832-4133 mdrenzyk@gmail.com
Church of the Nazarene 785-5600 revmrmark@yahoo.com 
C-K Enterprises, Inc. 975-2240 ptmcgrath1990@yahoo.com
Come Spring Café 785-2300 wingary@adelphia.net
Common House of Pizza 785-5551  
Cramer Blueberries 854-5115 landjcramer@mindspring.com
Crowning Touch Embroidery 785-2500 cte@tidewater.net
Damariscotta Bank & Trust 785-5935 danderson@damariscottabank.com
David Robbins Homestead 785-3071 davidrobbinshomestead@outlook.com
Davis Stream Tree Farm 845-2544 llfreiman@gmail.com
Deer Foot Farm 939-9704 deerfoot_cr@hotmail.com 
Discover Maine Magazine 874-7720 info@discovermainemagazine.com
Dogpatch Farm 845-2709 dogpatchfarm@hotmail.com
Downeast Homes 691-3261 jaycarlsen@downeast-homes.com
DS Brogden Co 975-3708 dsbrogdenbuilder@roadrunner.com
Edward Jones (Rockport) 236-6466 jerod.cronkite@edwardjones.com
Erica Harriman CPA 785-3044 ericacpa@midcoast.com
Four Corner Variety 975-5408 fourcornervariety@yahoo.com
Free Press, Inc. 542-0868 advertising@freepressonline.com
Friendship Trap Company 354-2545 mikew@friendshiptrap.com
Frostfire Farm 845-2209 ecfrost@fairpoint.net
Full Circle Farm 785-4606 fullcirclefarm@roadrunner.com 
Georges River Land Trust 594-5166 pam@grlt.org
Gibbs Library of Washington 845-2663 gibbslibrary@gibbs.lib.me.us
Global Packing and Shipping 236-2926 global@midcoast.com 
Goslin Insurance Agency 236-6222 gtrask@peaseinsuranceagency.com
Guini Ridge Farm 785-2978 guiniridge@gmail.com 
Hammond Tractor Company 785-4464 davidb@hammondtractor.com
Hart's Clary Hill Farm 785-4311 harts@tidewater.net
Heal Accounting Solutions, P.C 619-2564 Jodie.Heal@cpa.com
Hopkins Landscaping 790-0112 hopkinslandscaping@yahoo.com
Horch Roofing 273-1111 sales@horchroofing.com
Innovative Graphics 542-7507 bbruno@innovativegraphicsdesign.com
J & L Construction 785-4268 jgwsr@tidewater.net
James S. Bowers CPA 845-2815 jim@bowerscpa.com
Kennedy's Mowing 592-6839 kennedydana55@yahoo.com
Knox-Lincoln Soil & Water Conservation District 596-2040 info@knox-lincoln.org
Linda Richards, Bookkeeping Services 785-5305 coveknitters@roadrunner.com
Luce Transportation 785-4580 lucetransportation@yahoo.com
Lupine Valley Equine 845-6006 pbennerdvm@fairpoint.net 
Machias Savings Bank 594-0390
Maine Association for Charter Schools 785-3071 betty@mainecharterschools.org
Maine Authors Publishing 594-0091
Maine Fund Raising 785-4758 jfundraise@aol.com
Maine Monument Service 785-4984 memonsvc@tidewater.net
Maine Outdoors 785-4496 donk@maineoutdoors.biz
Maine Printing and Embroidery 800-273-9993 meprint@tds.net
Maine Scene, Inc. 785-4502 aaronmscene@tidewater.net
Maine Summer Dog 785-2090 jagushee@gmail.com
Maritime Energy 594-4487 susanw@maritimeenergy.com
Matthews Museum of Maine Heritage njmoxie1@verizon.net
ME. Dept. of Econ. & Comm. Devel. 624-7485 jaimie.logan@maine.gov 
Medomak Valley Land Trust 832-5570 mvlt@midcoast.com
Mic Mac Cove Campground, Inc. 785-4100 micmaccovecampground@msn.com
Mic Mac Market 785-4848 micmacmkt@msn.com
Mid-Coast Waterproofing Inc. 542-7140 bapratt01@gmail.com
Mildred Stevens Williams Memorial Library 785-5656 kkdji1@gmail.com
Natures View Wellness 785-3232 sgraffam@tidewater.net
Penquis 973-3558 rmuscatell@penquis.org
Peoples United Methodist Church 785-4114 umcunion@midcoast.com
Rite-Way Cleaning 542-4231 ritewaycleaning@roadrunner.com
Savage Oakes Vineyard & Winery 785-2828 info@SavageOakes.com
Shanie's Gifts & Scrapbooking 785-3003 giftshop@tidewater.net
Shep's Imports 785-5250 shepsimp@midcoast.com
Smile Concepts 785-4434 drzizza@yahoo.com
Sterling Ambulance 785-3100 wiley@midcoast.com
Sweet Season Farm, LLC 845-3028 efreardon@aol.com
The Badger Café & Pub 785-3336 badgrees@gmail.com
The Common Market 785-6800 garys@midcoast.com
The Harley Company, Inc. 594-2471 theharleycompany@roadrunner.com 
Thompson & Cosgrove, LLC 586-5096 janecosgrove@roadrunner.com
Thompson Community Center 785-2202 tccunion@live.com
Tidewater Telco 380-6162 alanh@lintelco.net
Union Agway 785-4385 uagway@tidewater.net
Union Fair Society 380-7233 info@unionfair.org
Union Farm Equipment 785-4451 kenk@unionfarmequip.com
Union Farmers Market 845-2209 unionfarmersmarket@gmail.com
Union Historical Society 785-5444 unionhis@hotmail.com
Union Pottery 785-4826 mail@unionpottery.com
Union Square Laundry  593-7447 janecosgrove@roadrunner.com
Union True Value 975-3032 giftshop@tidewater.net
Vose Library 785-4733 voselibrarian@voselibrary.org
Waldoboro Business Association 832-5859 info@waldoborobusiness.org
Walker Flooring 785-2954 hwalk@tidewater.net
Weaving the Joy! 785-3111 thecrafter@mainemadebaskets.com
Yoga Therapy 785-4319 shepsimp@midcoast.com

Home   Members   Membership Benefits   Join the Chamber   Map & Guide   News   Events   About
Accommodations  Agriculture  Arts & Crafts  Automotive  Community  Construction  Education  Financial
Food & Beverage  Health Care  Home & Garden  Media  Recreation  Retail  Services
Site design: Appleton Ridge Technology Services, LLC.
© 2013 Union Area Chamber of Commerce, Union Maine. All rights reserved.